Kontaktuppgifter

Kundrelationer, försäljning

Mats Häggström mats@relieftryck.se
Fredrik Aschan f.a@relieftryck.se

Kundsupport, sättning, korrektur

Malin Lidman malin@relieftryck.se

Leveranser

Christian christian@relieftryck.se

Tryckteknik, papper, färg

Ronny Hagel ronny@relieftryck.se

Beställningssystem, datadrift

Fredrik Pihlström fredrik@relieftryck.se

Reskontra

Henrik Ahl henrik@relieftryck.se